Price

£133.00

Date option

Guest name 1

Discovery Cove Dates

Please provide 3 dates swim by preference.
Discovery Cove Date 1 *
Discovery Cove Date 2 *
Discovery Cove Date 3 *

Why book?

  • Speedy and easy booking process
  • Low price best guarantee
  • Fully transparent pricing

Questions about this item?

  • Ask a question about this item
  • Email the item to a friend

Ticket options

11 Feb 2019 - 16 Mar 2019:
£133.00

17 Mar 2019 - 7 Apr 2019:
£148.00

8 Apr 2019 - 21 Apr 2019:
£164.00

22 Apr 2019 - 27 Apr 2019:
£148.00

28 Apr 2019 - 31 May 2019:
£133.00

1 Jun 2019 - 9 Jun 2019:
£148.00

10 Jun 2019 - 26 Jul 2019:
£164.00

27 Jul 2019 - 17 Aug 2019:
£164.00

18 Aug 2019 - 25 Aug 2019:
£164.00

26 Aug 2019 - 31 Aug 2019:
£148.00

1 Sep 2019 - 2 Sep 2019:
£133.00

3 Sep 2019 - 30 Sep 2019:
£129.00

1 Oct 2019 - 17 Nov 2019:
£133.00

18 Nov 2019 - 8 Dec 2019:
£126.00

9 Dec 2019 - 31 Dec 2019:
£133.00
Attraction:
  • Discovery Cove

Category:
Experience

Ticket type:
Voucher

The Discovery Cove Package includes:

  • 14 consecutive days access from the first day of entry to SeaWorld and Aquatica.
  • One all-inclusive day at Discovery Cove with:
    • A continental breakfast, lunch and all drinks and snacks throughout the day
    • Snorkeling equipment hire and dolphin friendly sunscreen.
    • Locker and towel use.
    • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef, Explorer’s Aviary, Serenity Bay, Wind-Away River and Freshwater Oasis together.
    • Free all day parking at Discovery Cove

Book online today. We require 3 dates in order of preference.

All tickets provide unlimited admission for 14 consecutive days from first use, with the exception of Discovery Cove which is a one day experience. Guests must be at least 6 years of age to swim with the dolphins at Discovery Cove. Guests aged 6-12 must be accompanied by a paying adult who is also participating in the dolphin swim experience. Discovery Cove guests aged 3-5 must purchase the non-swim package. Child prices apply to children aged 3-9. Children 0-2 years of age are free of charge at all our parks. ©2017 SeaWorld Parks & Entertainment, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Unavailable dates
  • Tuesday, 8 January, 2019 to Thursday, 10 January, 2019
  • Tuesday, 15 January, 2019 to Thursday, 17 January, 2019
  • Tuesday, 22 January, 2019 to Thursday, 24 January, 2019
  • Tuesday, 29 January, 2019 to Thursday, 31 January, 2019
  • Tuesday, 5 February, 2019 to Thursday, 7 February, 2019
  • Tuesday, 12 February, 2019 to Thursday, 14 February, 2019
  • Thursday, 21 February, 2019
  • Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 to Thursday, 28 February, 2019
  • Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 to Thursday, 7 November, 2019
  • Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 to Thursday, 14 November, 2019
  • Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 to Thursday, 21 November, 2019
  • Tuesday, 26 November, 2019
  • Thursday, 28 November, 2019
  • Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 to Thursday, 5 December, 2019
  • Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 to Thursday, 12 December, 2019

Ticket comparison

The table below shows what is included in the ticket options.

Discovery Cove PackageDiscovery Cove Ultimate Package
1 day at Discovery
Aquatica
Busch Gardens
SeaWorld

Location