Price

£248.00

Date option

Guest name 1

Discovery Cove Dates

Please provide 3 dates swim by preference.
Discovery Cove Date 1 *
Discovery Cove Date 2 *
Discovery Cove Date 3 *

Why book?

  •   Speedy and easy booking process
  •   Low price best guarantee
  •   Fully transparent pricing

Questions about this item?

  •   Ask a question about this item
  •   Email the item to a friend
Discovery Cove - Swim

Ticket options

8 Jun 2020 - 24 Jul 2020:
£248.00

25 Jul 2020 - 16 Aug 2020:
£262.00

17 Aug 2020 - 23 Aug 2020:
£248.00

24 Aug 2020 - 31 Aug 2020:
£219.00

1 Sep 2020 - 6 Sep 2020:
£189.00

7 Sep 2020 - 30 Sep 2020:
£177.00

1 Oct 2020 - 16 Nov 2020:
£189.00

20 Nov 2020 - 6 Dec 2020:
£177.00

7 Dec 2020 - 31 Dec 2020:
£189.00

1 Jan 2021 - 2 Jan 2021:
£195.00

3 Jan 2021 - 14 Feb 2021:
£172.00

15 Feb 2021 - 14 Mar 2021:
£195.00

15 Mar 2021 - 28 Mar 2021:
£225.00

1 Apr 2021 - 13 Apr 2021:
£256.00

14 Apr 2021 - 16 Apr 2021:
£225.00

17 Apr 2021 - 28 May 2021:
£195.00

29 May 2021 - 6 Jun 2021:
£225.00

7 Jun 2021 - 23 Jul 2021:
£256.00

24 Jul 2021 - 15 Aug 2021:
£271.00

16 Aug 2021 - 22 Aug 2021:
£256.00

23 Aug 2021 - 31 Aug 2021:
£225.00

1 Sep 2021 - 6 Sep 2021:
£195.00

7 Sep 2021 - 30 Sep 2021:
£172.00

1 Oct 2021 - 14 Nov 2021:
£195.00

15 Nov 2021 - 5 Dec 2021:
£172.00

6 Dec 2021 - 31 Dec 2021:
£195.00
Attraction:
  • Discovery Cove

Category:
Experience

Ticket type:
Voucher

The Discovery Cove Swim Package includes:

  • 14 consecutive days access from the first day of entry to SeaWorld and Aquatica.
  • One all-inclusive day at Discovery Cove with:
    • A Reserved 30 minute swim with a dolphin
    • A continental breakfast, lunch and all drinks and snacks throughout the day
    • Snorkeling equipment hire and dolphin friendly sunscreen.
    • Locker and towel use.
    • Unlimited access to The Grand Reef, Explorer’s Aviary, Serenity Bay, Wind-Away River and Freshwater Oasis together.
    • Free all day parking at Discovery Cove.

Book online today. We require 3 dates in order of preference.

All tickets provide unlimited admission for 14 consecutive days from first use, with the exception of Discovery Cove which is a one day experience. Guests must be at least 6 years of age to swim with the dolphins at Discovery Cove. Guests aged 6-12 must be accompanied by a paying adult who is also participating in the dolphin swim experience. Discovery Cove guests aged 3-5 must purchase the non-swim package. Child prices apply to children aged 3-9. Children 0-2 years of age are free of charge at all our parks. ©2017 SeaWorld Parks & Entertainment, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Unavailable dates
  • Sunday, 15 March, 2020
  • Sunday, 5 April, 2020
  • Tuesday, 14 April, 2020
  • Sunday, 7 June, 2020
  • Wednesday, 26 August, 2020 to Thursday, 27 August, 2020
  • Wednesday, 4 November, 2020 to Thursday, 5 November, 2020
  • Tuesday, 10 November, 2020 to Thursday, 12 November, 2020
  • Tuesday, 17 November, 2020 to Thursday, 19 November, 2020
  • Thursday, 26 November, 2020
  • Tuesday, 1 December, 2020 to Thursday, 3 December, 2020
  • Tuesday, 8 December, 2020 to Thursday, 10 December, 2020
  • Tuesday, 15 December, 2020 to Wednesday, 16 December, 2020

Ticket comparison

The table below shows what is included in the ticket options.

Discovery Cove PackageDiscovery Cove Ultimate Package
1 day at Discovery
Aquatica
Busch Gardens
SeaWorld

Address

6000 Discovery Cove Way
Orlando, Florida 32821

Location